Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tent City Taphouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tent City Taphouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tent City Taphouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nuliatchaiq2020 4 days ago

Low Bush Waldorf

All their dishes are unique and delicious. Pair it with an Alaska beer and your set!

Ahlenaanderson 13 days ago

Russian Dumplings

Amazing beat in town! Posted a review on yelp as well because I rave about these dumplings!

John 24 days ago

Braised Short Rib Shrimp and Grits

Never have i experienced such perfect flavor as i did when I ordered Tent City Tap House's Braised Short Rib Shrimp and Grits. Planned on saving half for later, but the first bite changed my mind . The grits were more of a fried polenta, The pork belly really added a ne w depth. The short ribs were phenomenal. We will be back for more!

Bigeofft about 1 month ago

Braised Short Rib Shrimp and Grits

Was wonderful and delicious! Local sourced shrimp from Whittier incredibly fresh and sweet layer with a great grits!

Jen about 2 months ago

Downtown Style

By far our most favorite restaurant downtown! BEST food, BEST service! 20/10 highly recommend!

Tashabardwell 12 days ago

Downtown Style

Excellent burger, perfectly cooked, balanced flavors and awesome presentation. The house-made ketchup was great too! 10/10

Kelsey 15 days ago

Tent City Hummus Platter

Excellent hummus platter, plenty to share! I ordered it as my meal, and there was tons of food. Hummus, tzatziki sauce, harissa sauce, pickled red onions, olives, chickpea salad, cucumber, tomatoes, falafel, and pita bread. It was very delicious and flavorful. My favorite was the falafels and chickpea salad.

Mccartancarey 26 days ago

Downtown Style

I found this gem in November when I was visiting. I made a point of coming back on this trip, and this will be a must-do stop in our future visits! We had the Downtown style burger and the Tent City Caesar. The Belgian-style fries were fried to perfection!

Mary about 1 month ago

Anchorage Style

Had a Great brunch date with family. I had the The strawberry French toast and the mimosa flight and it was very good! The others had the biscuits and gravy and eggs Benedict and both enjoyed their food also. We Loved the atmosphere, service and menu. We'll be back!

Katrina about 2 months ago

Smashed Potatoes

Literally the best mashed potatoes ever!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA