Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tent City Taphouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tent City Taphouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tent City Taphouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adalynnpalczynski 9 days ago

Tent City Burger

The Tent City burger is the BEST burger in Anchorage. 11/10 Food and experience.

Meganmoodyphotography 26 days ago

Pork Belly Bites

First time eating there last night and the food was delicious! I had the Pork Belly Bites, and honestly it's the best pork belly I have ever had! Perfect amount of crunchy & chewy. 10/10 would order again.

Tabitha about 2 months ago

Anchorage Style Burger

Amazing!

Mroullier49 about 2 months ago

Short Rib Shrimp & Grits

Food was excellent, everything was cooked perfect. great seasonings and flavor. will definitely be back.

Teaira 2 months ago

Trailhead Mix

So yummy!! It wasn't overly sweet..

Lorik 10 days ago

Tent City Burger

Dang, they make a good burger. worth every penny!

Doyleduckworth 27 days ago

Pork Belly Bites

The pork belly bites were delicious, I myself am a chef and really enjoy pork belly when done correctly and these guys understand that concept. Actually if I were to work in a restaurant I would feel comfortable to provide service in this kitchen everything was delightful and tasted as if the food was made with love. Keep up the love for food we need more in this industry. My email is attached to this review so if you do need help reach out.

Kmarie574 about 2 months ago

Tent City Burger

SO good!!!

Kaosaechao77 2 months ago

Pork Belly Bites

It's very good, like how good you ask? I got an order prior to my friend showing up(he was running late), then proceeded to eat all of it and when he got there I had to get another order. That's how good. I had to get 2 orders. Great flavor, the slaw it was served with cuts the fattiness, over amazing flavor. Must try.

Carriegaither 2 months ago

Classic Cheeseburger

The burger was great! Meat was juicy and the bun held up well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA